The Knit Knack's Blog

Better living through fibre

If I were a sheep…

Leave a comment

According to the folks at Potter Craft, I would be:

 

Never heard of me until today.  Thanks to Janet, the Twisted Knitter for posting her Ewe-identity & this quiz linky.

Let me be clear – yes, this is a shameless marketing ploy on their part; no, I have nothing to do with that.  The book could be good.  I wouldn’t know, either way.

Author: iriegemini

Lara is originally from Jamaica, living in the Greater Toronto Area with N, and a cat, Melvin. She knits, spins, weaves, and is a chatterbox on all of the above. Lara's journey began as a young girl with her Grandmother's cross-stitch embroidery stash & blessing.

Leave a Reply

